?

Log in

No account? Create an account

October 24th, 2004


Previous Entry Share Next Entry
trueanimehero
03:11 am - Questions about the Bipod attachment
I was curious about the Bipod attachment.  In the rules it states that, "When the pipod is unfolded, the weapon is treated as if it was Accurate (cumulative with any other Accurate bonuses) and Static."  Could someone define for me what exactly does Accurate and Static entail?  I looked in the book and thought that it meant that the rifles loses it's category of Operational and is considered Static once the bipod is deploy but I don't think that is right.  Also I am not 100% sure what the staus Accurate entails.

(2 comments | Leave a comment)

Comments:


[User Picture]
From:trueanimehero
Date:October 24th, 2004 12:32 am (UTC)
(Link)
Crude. Okay forget this post. I found what I was looking for. ^^;
[User Picture]
From:trueanimehero
Date:October 24th, 2004 12:35 am (UTC)
(Link)
But I will ask a follow up question. If a person using a Sniper Rifle with a Bipod is firing from the prone position on the ground does that character get the "Fighting from the ground" Penalty? I figured he does but I was just wanting to make sure.
Questions about the Bipod attachment - Big Eyes, Small Mouth community

> Recent Entries
> Archive
> Friends
> Profile


> Go to Top
LiveJournal.com